Blog Article

Thursday, 01 February 2024

By Leahs Mortgages

Leah Zlatkin & Shawn Stillman featured in CMP Magazine: ‘CMBA reveals new Ontario board of directors’

Licensed directors on the board will be Leah Zlatkin, Frank Napolitano, Ann Pope, Doug Adlam, Deren Hasip, Shawn Stillman, and Chris Bargis.

“Each board member brings a wealth of expertise, experience, and insights. Their collective leadership will play a pivotal role in shaping the future of our Association, ensuring that we stay true to our core values,” CMBA said in a statement accompanying the news.